Monday, July 30, 2012

MSMD: Bedazzle That Sh*t Flowers

Hello!  Today is Monkey See Monkey Do and I chose a really pretty design that I came across on Pinterest.  I clicked through to her blog, Seriously, Bedazzle that Shit on tumblr and found some more amazing designs by her.  She's very talented, so check her out. 

Here's my interpretation of her flower design

I used Kleancolor White, Pure Ice French Kiss, China Glaze Kinetic Candy,  Sally Hansen Going Green and Kleancolor Neon Yellow.   I really love how this turned out, I've been staring at it all day lol.  You can see Caroine's original HERE

Thanks for stopping by today, be sure to check out all of the other participants in MSMD.  XOXO

Debbie at The Crumpet - http://thecrumpet.blogspot.co.uk
Missy @ Gnarly Gnails - http://gnarlygnails.blogspot.com
Melissa - http://www.misadventuresofawannabemartha.com/
Laurie - http://dressedupdigits.blogspot.com/
Layka- http://www.kawaiinize.es
Elizabeth http://nailpolishismycrack.blogspot.com/
Kristin http://www.manicuredmonkey.com
Erin http://erinsbeautybumbles.blogspot.com
Nayade at Toxic Vanity - http://www.toxicvanity.com
Jenn at Polish Crazed http://www.polishcrazed.blogspot.ca/
Jen http://jenspaintedtips.blogspot.com/
Amber www.amberdidit.com
Cristina http://theclockwisenailpolish.blogspot.pt/
Kirsten - http://geekyowl.blogspot.com/
Alyssa at Fancy Phalanges - http://fancyphalanges.blogspot.com/
Ashley http://followtheyellowpolishroad.blogspot.com/
Amber http://nevernakednails.blogspot.com
Emily Esqueleta: http://macabremanicures.blogspot.com/
Misha @ Enigmatic Rambles: www.enigmatic-rambles.blogspot.com
Carrie @ LeSamowen:Life, Love, and Nail Polish: http://lesamowen.blogspot.com/
Basia (or Bazzia) @ polish my mind: http://polishmymind.blogspot.com/
Helena: www.nailwish.blogspot.com
Ana Cris: http://www.estacerradaladrogueria.blogspot.com.es/
Kim @ www.apolishedaddiction.blogspot.com
Emma http://manicurity.blogspot.com/
arlene @ : http://euzefelus27-nailart.blogspot.com
Gwenn: http://www.sugar-nails.com
Ney "Neivys": http://maquiclubgirl.blogspot.com/
Ana at cherrys Sweets http://cherriessweets.blogspot.com.es
Isabel - Little Fairy: http://isaspinods.blogspot.com/
Stella - My Wet Nails: http://mywetnails.blogspot.com
Michelle-Lacquer Or Leave Her!: http://lacquerorleaveher.blogspot.com
Sheila: http://pointlesscafe.com/
Angie: http://ourpaintedworld.wordpress.com
Veronica http://gorgeois.blogspot.com
Angi @ Angelina´s Nails & More www.angelinaswelt.blogspot.de/
Kia @ Lacquered Libra  http://lacqueredlibra.blogspot.com/
Susy @ http://susyincolor.com
Dina @ http://secretarysnailart.blogspot.no
Candace @ http://lifeakandistar.blogspot.ca
Emily @ http://emily-nailtales.blogspot.com
Sandy-http://beachingnails.blogspot.com/
Courtney - http://www.cute-iclechronicles.com/
Rin- http://www.rinsnailfiles.com/
Bee - http://www.beepolished.blogspot.com/
Joy (Julianne) - http://drugstorejunkie13.blogspot.com/

8 comments:

Thanks for stopping by today, I would love to hear any comments or questions you may have! :)